Your Loveworld Specials Season 3 Phase 5 begins today

your loveworld special

Our Global Communion Service for the month of June held yesterday, and it was a beautiful and uplifting time of fellowship with the Spirit and the Saints. June is our month of Prayer, and we’ll continue fervently daily, in prayer, throughout this month.

The beauty of prayer is the answers we receive when we pray; and so we’ll be changing the course of events, nations and people to the glory of God. We’ll also walk in amazing grace, for the Spirit is pouring out floods of blessings to all; glory to God!

Your Loveworld Specials Season 3 Phase 5

See highlights of the service at http://loveworldnews.com and on http://helloloveworld.tv 

Pastor Chris announced yesterday that Your Loveworld Specials Season 3 Phase 5 will begin today at 7pm GMT+1,

YOUR LOVEWORLD SPECIALS with PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME has been a beacon of light to the world.

👉 In the past episodes, our dear Man Of God Pastor enlightened participants by providing accurate knowledge from the scriptures on the times we are living. The new phase of the live broadcast will be a time of rapturous worship and praise to God, fervent prayers, insightful teachings, and outstanding testimonies in the presence of God.

👉 Brace yourself for this exclusive and electrifying time with God’s general!!

STARTING TODAY, MONDAY 7TH TILL FRIDAY 11th JUNE.2021 || 7PM GMT+1 || 1PM EST || 9PM EAT || 12PM CST 🗓️⏰

Your Loveworld Specials Season 3 Phase 5 Preparation checklist:


📝Have you written your expectations?
📝Have you invited others to participate?
📝Are you praying about the boundless and eternal impact of this program? You still have some time. Prepare!!!
http://prayer.rhapsodyofrealities.org
https://rhapsodytv.live
http://www.rhapsodyofrealities.org

It will be showing on all Loveworld Networks, LiveTV mobile App, Ceflix, and various ministry websites.

Don’t miss it. God bless you.